Contact

How can we be of service?

Please contact our Reservations Team:

+33 4 93 37 22 40

reservations@maybourneriviera.com 

Boris Messmer, General Manager

+33 4 93 37 23 00

bmessmer@maybourneriviera.com


Brona Kelly, Group Director of Sales & Marketing

+44 (0)20 7107 8807

bkelly@maybourne.com


Mafoudia Toure, Director of Sales & Marketing at The Maybourne Riviera

+33 (0)6 77 74 45 34

mtoure@maybourneriviera.com


Dani Degen, Group Director of Revenue & Reservations

+44 (0)20 7107 8911

ddegen@maybourne.com


Paula Fitzherbert, Group Director of Public Relations

+44 (0)20 7201 1607

pfitzherbert@maybourne.com


Sally Lloyd, Group Director of Human Resources

+44 (0)20 7409 6224

slloyd@maybourne.com

For all press enquiries, please contact:

Dorine Girard, Communication and Public Relations

+33 (0) 6 70 33 56 21

dgirard@maybourneriviera.com


Paula Fitzherbert, Group Director of Public Relations

+44 (0)20 7201 1607

pfitzherbert@maybourne.com

 

For general enquiries and further information, please contact us:

+44 (0)20 3987 0310

info@maybourneriviera.com


Enquiry form






Join us

The Riviera Awaits

Book now
Book now